



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefited by career counseling and guidance for competitive examinations offered by the Institution during the last five years

Year	Name of the Activity conducted by the Department to offer guidance for competitive examinations & career counseling offered by the institution during the last five years	Name of the Students	Course
2019-20	GATE preparation classes	A UMESH	B.Tech Chemical Engineering
		ANUP GOND	
		FASAHATH JALEEL QUADRI	
		JESSICA M. XALXO	
		KASUKURTHI RAMBABU	
		MD MALAK SIDDIQUE	
		MILAN SINGH PARIHAR	
		MD RIZWAN	
		PRITI SINGH	
		SYED AHATESHAMEUDDIN QUAZI	
		SHARANYA S PALIWAL	
		UTKARSH ARYA	
2019-20	GATE preparation classes	ADITYA SUNIL ZALKE	B.Tech Chemical Engineering
		AKASH DEEP	
		ATIN NARESH SAHARE	
		DHIRAJ SETHIYA	
		DADI JAGADEESH	
		G POORNA CHANDRA	

Report of Student Support and Progression



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		MD ATIF IQUBAL	
		RISHU KATIYAR	
		RISHABH SHARAN	
		SALONI OJHA	
		SUBHI GUPTA	
		SWARN SHUCHI YADAV	
		SWADESH K SRIVASTAVA	
		UTKARSH PATEL	
		VISHAL SRIVASTAVA	
		PVL PRASANNA	
2018-19	GATE preparation classes	AMIRTHARAJ K.	B.Tech Chemical Engineering
		AMIT KUMAR PANDEY	
		ANUJ SHRIVASTAVA	
		AYUSHI JHA	
		CHANDRAMANI RAI	
		DHIRAJ RAJ	
		HARIOM SAINI	
		HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	
		HIMANSHU GUPTA	
		KARN	
		MUKESH KUMAR	
		NEETEESH KUMAR KAUSHIK	
		NEHA DORAI	
		NIKHIL SHARMA	
		RANJAN HEMBROM	
		RANJITA DAS	

Report of Student Support and Progression



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		ROHIT KUMAR YADAV	
		ROSHAN GAGRAI	
		SAKCHHI KUMARI	
		SANJAY KUMAR CHOUHAN	
		VIKAS KUMAR	
		VIVEK KUMAR	
		YADAV ANANDKUMAR	
		KRISHNA KUMAR PATEL	
		PANKAJ KUMAR	
		PRASHANT KUMAR	
2017-18	GATE preparation classes	A LIKHIT SRI SAI VARMA	B.Tech Chemical Engineering
		AKASH KUMAR MANDAL	
		ALLAKA TARUN	
		AMAN GUPTA	
		AMIT KUMAR TRIPATHI	
		ARMEENA IRSHAD	
		BAJRANG DAS	
		BHUKYA PAVAN KUMAR	
		CHAPPIDI NAVEEN KUMAR	
		DEEPSHIKHA KATIYAR	
		GAURAV MEENA	
		HIMANGSHU MONDAL	
		HIMANSHU LEVE	
		KAJAL KUMARI GUPTA	
		KAMLA PRASAD BHARTI	
		KILLADA PALLAVI	

Report of Student Support and Progression



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

	KIRAN KUMARI
	KUNDAN KUMAR
	MANISH KUMAR
	MD TABREZ ALAM
	MOHD ADEEL ANSARI
	MUKESH KARELA
	NAVEEN KASHYAP
	NIKHIL RAJ
	NITISH KUMAR PRASAD
	PADAMATA MONICA
	PAPPU KUMAR
	PRANAW KUMAR SARSAHAY
	PUJA KUMARI
	RAVI KANT KUMAR
	REDDI RAMU
	SHAMBHU DAS
	SHASHANK SRIVASTAV
	SIDDHANT SINGH
	SULEKHA KUMARI
	SUSHANT
	TENNETI ASHA
	UTTAM KUMAR UPADHYAY
	VIKASH KUMAR CHANDRAVANSHI
	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
	AMIT KUMAR
	MANISH KUMAR SINGH

Report of Student Support and Progression



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		TANYA MISHRA	
2016-17	GATE preparation classes	AKASH BHARDWAJ	B.Tech Chemical Engineering
		AJAY KUMAR VERMA	
		AMAN KUMAR	
		ANKITA KUMARI	
		ANKITA SINGH	
		ANMOL SINGH	
		ANUPAM SINGH	
		A. SUDHEER	
		BHANU PRIYA	
		B. PRASHANTH	
		CH. MOHAN SAI KUMAR	
		DEEPAK BAIRAGI	
		DEEPAK BEHRA	
		GAUTAM KUMAR MAHTO	
		JYOTIRMOY DAS	
		K. KARTHIK	
		KESHAR DEV SAINI	
		K. RAHUL KRANTHI	
		KRASHANPAL PRAJAPATI	
		HANDE KSHITIJA VASANTRAO	
		LAKKAM NAVEEN KUMAR	
		MAMTA URADE	
		M. SAI TEJA	
		MD. NADEEM GAUHAR	
		NITIN PILOT	

Report of Student Support and Progression

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

	NUPUR CHAKRAVARTY	
	POGUKU TARUN RAJ	
	SHAIFALI SAINI	
	SIBANANDA S PATTANAIK	
	THUTHA VIDYA SAGAR	
	URVASHI SINGH	
	VED PRAKASH SHARMA	
	ABHINAY KUMAR JHA	
	SANGRAM SINGH DOGRA	
	UPENDRA KUMAR PAL	
	SHARAD KUMAR	

Mandrokan

विभागाध्यक्ष, रासायनिक अभियांत्रिकी HoD, Chemical Engineering प्रत्योगिकी संस्थान/Institute of Technology गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidvalava, Bilasour (С.А.)

Report of Student Support and Progression